Skip to main content

PEOPLE

Real Safety Contact Info:

+45 26 11 44 66 
realsap@realsap.com

The Denmark Team

Torben Farup Henriksen

Founder & Business Development

+45 27 84 90 44
Torben@realsap.com

Ed Visser

Sales Manager, Projects

+45 81 40 19 40
Ed@realsap.com

Lise Løth Nielsen

Sales Manager, Denmark

+45 27 77 27 88
Lise@realsap.com

Poul Witt image in frame

Poul Witt

Key Account Manager

+45 26 28 24 85
Poul@realsap.com

Anna Renales Prat

Global Key Accounts

+45 48 80 20 03
Anna@realsap.com

Morten Dela

Purchase & Logistics Manager

+45 26 15 80 10
Morten@realsap.com

Annette Wilton

Accounting & Office Manager

+45 26 82 38 60
Annette@realsap.com

Ann Lee - QHSE and Project Manager, Real Safety

Ann Le

QHSE and Project Manager

+45 48 80 20 02
Ann@realsap.com

Puk Svensson

Marketing Manager

+45 26 11 44 66
Puk@realsap.com

Jolly Rose Nielsen

Marketing Coordinator

+45 26 11 44 66
Rosie@realsap.com

Jean Vad image

Jean Vad

Warehouse

+45 26 11 44 66
Realsap@realsap.com

Klaus Gammelgaard

Warehouse

+45 26 11 44 66
Realsap@realsap.com

The UAE Team

Lehan Koekemoer

Executive Vice President

+971 56 259 5492
Lehan@realsafetyint.com

Torben Farup Henriksen

Founder & Business Development

+45 27 84 90 44
Torben@realsap.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Team

Adam Majzoub

Director of Business Development, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 54 293 9224
adam@realsap.com

Norway Team

Jon Helge Leren

Co-Owner and Board of Directors

+47 91 51 92 25
Jon@realmarine.no

JOB / BE A PART OF OUR TEAM

Thinking that you can bring real value to Real Safety’s team – and potentially be our next employee?

Have a look at our About us page and view some of our videos on our Youtube Channel here.  Get in touch and let us hear what you can bring to the team as our employee.  We also have a long history of using interns and would love to hear from you.