Contact

Real Safety

Auktionsgade 30
6700 Esbjerg

Tel.: +45 26 11 44 66

E-mail: realsap@realsap.com

Opening hours:
Mon. - fri.: 8-16

2126 0033

Torben Farup Henriksen

Manager Oil, Wind & Gas


Tlf.: +45 27 84 90 44
E-mail: torben@realsap.com

2126 0004

Morten Dela

KAM, Sales & Logistics
Distixx & Protection 

Tlf.: +45 26 15 80 10
E-mail: morten@realsap.com

2126 0027

Martin Boye

Key Account Manager


Tlf.: +45 26 82 38 60
E-mail: martin@realsap.com

2126 0008

Iman Aref

Export & Sales

Tlf.: +45 26 28 24 85
E-mail: iman@realsap.com

 

 

Lise 2

Lise Løth Nielsen

Sales- and Logistics coordinator

Tlf.: +45 27 77 27 88
E-mail: lise@realsap.com

 

DSC03124 redigeret v5

Ejgil Krog

KAM & QHSE Manager


Tlf.: +45 27 77 27 98
E-mail: ejgil@realsap.com

2126 0015

Beáta Both

Graphic Designer

E-mail: Beata@realsap.com

 

Do you need help?

Please fill out the form with your contact informations and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Or call us now +45 2611 4466

Show page in Danish